I sent likes and now I don't have anymore likes available? | Automaticviral

I sent likes and now I don't have anymore likes available?

When you log into your AutomaticViral dashboard for the first time you may think notice a plus icon on top of your Instagram posts. 

This plus icon is used to send "credits." Credits are separate from your automatic likes subscription.  

Credits do not automatically renew. We provide credits for you when you first sign up as a one-time free gift with purchase, so that you can see how they work. These will not renew every month, so if you'd like to continue using the credit system, you'll need to purchase additional credits through your dashboard.