What will happen to my credits once I have merged my accounts?  | Automaticviral

What will happen to my credits once I have merged my accounts?

Once your accounts are merged, all credits from your formerly individual accounts will be combined into a single credit section. All merged credits and purchased credits will become accessible to all merged accounts which are linked to the same main AutomaticViral account.