Will unused likes roll over to the next month? | Automaticviral

Will unused likes roll over to the next month?

Unfortunately, no. The limits that are programmed into our system are based on a monthly subscription with no rollover. 

The limit on your account resets on a monthly basis depending on your subscription billing date. For further details about your billing date please log into your AutomaticViral dashboard and click on your AutomaticViral username located in the top right hand corner and click on Account History from the dropdown. Here you will be able to see past transactions and your billing date.